Basic Illustrator Tutorials

Blob Brush Tool

Blob Brush Tool

I used the Blob Brush tool to spell the word colts. I adjusted the size, angle, and roundness. I think this is a pretty easy tool to use and it will be useful.

 

I have seen how to use important tools and techniques in Illustrator.  These include the eyedropper tool, blub brush tool, live paint tool, gradient mesh tool, and panel overview. There is also the tool options feature and locking objects feature. The blob brush stuck with me the most. I can see myself using this tool often.

 

Leave a Reply

