Vector Portrait Reflection

self_portrait

self_portrait

I am most happy with the way my shirt logo came out. I am also happy with my hair because it looks spiked. I do not like how my eyebrows are not equal and are different sizes. My glasses had to be two separate layers and the frames are not looking how they should. I would change frames and eyebrows on my portrait. I also am not happy with how the shade on my ear makes it hard to see the lines and detail of them. There really is nothing the instructor could have done to make this more enjoyable than it already was.

Leave a Reply

