Second Semester Expectations

Digital design two class has been fun so far this year. The format in this class has been straight-forward. The self-directed learning videos, posts, and our website is very convenient because I am not a verbal learner. I have to see how it is done before I can get it down. With that said these videos have worked for me.

Choosing our own type of projects and designs is also very convenient. Choosing what we want to design makes me more motivated to get it done and done perfect. If I would have to design something that I have never seen or heard of makes it that much harder to get motivated to do the project. It is just like books, if it does not seem interesting I will not read it. I have zero concerns about this.

Leave a Reply

