Project Update 2 2/20

Indianapolis Colts Poster

Indianapolis Colts Poster

I have finished the Indianapolis Colts poster and have started with both of the Phillie posters. The Colts are my  favorite NFL Football team. The poster consists of the team logo and two jerseys, one of Andrew Luck, the Quarterback, and what who I believe is the best Wide Receiver on the team, T.Y. Hilton. I have designed the logo’s for both the Old School Phillies and the Phillies today. I also have outlined the Jersey’s I am using for the up to date Phillies.

New Style Phillies Progress Snip

New Style Phillies Progress

Old Style Phillies Progress Snip

Old School Phillies Progress

Leave a Reply

