Project Update 5/1

I have completed the scene of Dom’s car sitting in front of his garage. The engine was a pain in the put so I decided to forget the detail and leave it has is with a cartoon look. I have then decide I wanted to do a Paul Walker tribute poster for myself, being a huge Fast & Furious fan. I have to get the lyrics from the song “See You Again” from Wiz Khalifa as a tribute song for Paul Walker. Then I am going to find Paul’s favorite quotes and spread them around.

Paul Walker Tribute

Paul Walker Tribute

Doms Car

Doms Car

Leave a Reply

